• Great service by Ray - very knowledgeable and efficient. No fuss, straight down to business.

    20 Jun 2016 - daveb905

  • Excellent service provided by Ray and his brother Hayden. They turned up on the time and were very professional and efficient. The wealth of experience in the industry clearly shows with the advice given and the way they carried out the job working as a team. Only the administrative side might need some improvements which is handled by Ray's daughter Jessica. Other than that I have already recommended them to friends, family and colleagues.

    06 Jun 2016 - peters981

  • Service was great. They were punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They also come out on a Saturday! Would recommend to friends and family.

    29 May 2016 - sandrat782

  • Excellent customer service provided by Ray. Spoke to Ray with a issue and he was more than happy to help. The service was excellent and Ray was very prompt.

    27 May 2016 - sunjayc

  • Excellent customer service provided by Ray. Ray was very accommodating in providing a time slot as soon as possible. He also undertook the job very professionally and provided useful feedback and suggestions.

    26 May 2016 - kiranl248

  • Called up Ray about a problem I was having and he said he would be right up, he turned up within 2 hours and got on with the job at hand, no fuss or bother. Did a great job and did more than was expected - would highly recommend Ray for any pest control jobs!

    24 May 2016 - mark-w337

  • Ray arrived promptly during allotted time frame. Had a nice friendly nature but got on with the business at hand. Very efficient. Would have no problem recommending him to family or friends.

    24 Mar 2016 - trishb6

  • We have used Assassinator Pest Management multiple times. Ray is friendly and professional. Prompt response & thorough service!

    24 Feb 2016 - katherines915

  • Fantastic! Ray is very professional and knowledgeable. I will be using these guys again! Great price also.

    29 Jan 2016 - staceyb378

  • Friendly, professional service. On time. Flexible with booking times for the full time weekday worker. Good price.

    01 Nov 2015 - clarem230

  • Hi Every One, Thanks for your best Review, I am also provide Commercial Cleaning Services Perth . You can Contact me. Visit :- http://www.homeperth.com.au/

    16 Oct 2015 - gutter-c

  • Ray was very professional and knowledgeable and I was very happy with the service provided.

    09 Oct 2015 - marisar855

  • Ray was very professional friendly and well priced on time and went out of his way to change is schedule to accommodate my schedule very happy with the service received

    14 Sep 2015 - - amletoc -

  • Average rating:  
     0 reviews